Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
MICHELL TAO Ms. MICHELL TAO
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Shaoxing Gangfeng Hospital Products Co.,Ltd.

Shaoxing Gangfeng Hospital Products Co.,Ltd.

michelle@gangfeng.cc

86-575-88085388

Shaoxing Gangfeng Hospital Products Co.,Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСтерильная медицинская абдоминальная подушкаСтерильные коленные губки
Product Categories

Стерильные коленные губки (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Стерильные коленные губки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Lap Pad Губка, Хлопковая губка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стерильные коленные губки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Стерильные хлопковые губки
Губка для подкладки предлагается команде OR для поглощения крови и экссудата или для очистки раны. Это может предотвратить воздействие раны. Стериль имеет два типа: паровой «γ». Наши лапаротомные губки сшиты и вышиты крестиком. Процесс производства...
Нестерильные губки 100% хлопок BP
Стерильные медицинские гигиенические губки используются одноразовыми медицинскими учреждениями для хирургического вмешательства или защиты. Стерильные медицинские гигиенические губки изготавливаются из 100% хлопковой марли, хлопковой ленты,...
Хирургические стерильные марлевые тампоны / губки для брюшной полости
Хирургические стерильные марлевые тампоны для брюшной полости изготавливаются из 100% хлопковой марли, хлопковой ленты, рентгеновской или рентгеновской пленки путем обезжиривания, отбеливания, сушки, обработки, резки, складывания и шитья....
Хирургические коленные губки BP Quality
Губка для губ / брюшная подкладка, нестерильная, 100% хлопок. В основном для больничного использования. Обычный размер (см): 22,5 х 22,5, 30 х 30, 45 х 45 и т. Д. Обычный слой: 2, 4, 8, 16 листов и т. Д. Сетка 20 х 12, 19 х 15, 26 х 18, 30 х 20, 43...
Стерильные губки для использования в хирургическом кабинете
Структура и состав: Изготовлен из 100% хлопковой марли, хлопковой ленты, рентгеновской или рентгеновской пленки путем обезжиривания, отбеливания, сушки, обработки, резки, складывания и шитья. Характеристики продукта: Белый, мягкий, нетоксичный, без...
Ватные тампоны 100% хлопок стерильные или нестерильные
Ватные тампоны 100% хлопок стерильные или нестерильные белые, мягкие, нетоксичные, без запаха, не флуоресцентные, без масляных пятен, без усов, без волосяных уголков, без складок и складок, имеют хорошие показатели водопоглощения. делится на 30 * 30...
100% хлопок губки тампоны брюшной полости
Губки для брюшной полости. Брюшные тампоны, стерильные или нестерильные, 100% хлопок. Рентген выявляется предварительно вымытым для использования в хирургическом кабинете. Каждые 1-5 штук упакованы с медицинской крепированной бумагой или медицинской...
Губки / Ватные тампоны, 100% хлопок, стерилизованные EO
100% хлопок. Обычный размер: 22,5 х 22,5 см; 30 х 30 см; 40 х 40 см; 45 х 45 см и т. Д. Обычный слой: 4 слоя; 6ply; 8ply; 12ply; 16ply и т. Д. Обычный счет пряжи: 40; 32 - х. Обычная сетка: 20 х 12; 19 х 15, 26 х 18, 30 х 20 и т. Д. С или без...
Стерильные хирургические коленные губки BP Quality
Стерильные губки / абдоминальные прокладки, изготовленные из 100% хлопковой марли, в основном для использования в хирургии. Обычный размер (см): 22,5 х 22,5, 30 х 30, 45 х 45 и т. Д. Обычный слой: 2, 3, 4, 8, 16ply и т. Д. Сетка: 20 х 12, 19 х 15,...
Ватные тампоны для губок на губах, стерильные или нестерильные
-Изготовлен из 100% хлопка. Используется в операционной комнате. -С или без рентгеновской нити / ленты (синий или черный) -С или без хлопковой ленты или петли (белый или синий) -Перед мойкой или без. Количество слоев: 2, 4, 6, 8, 12, 16 и т. Д. -...

Китай Стерильные коленные губки Поставщики

Стерильные медицинские губки

Структура и состав: Изготовлен из 100% хлопковой марли, хлопковой ленты, рентгеновской или рентгеновской пленки путем обезжиривания, отбеливания, сушки, обработки, резки, складывания и шитья.

 

Характеристики продукта: Белый, мягкий, нетоксичный, без запаха, не флуоресцентный, без масляных пятен, без усов, без уголков волос, без складок и складок, обладает хорошими показателями поглощения влаги.

 

Характеристики модели: стерильный тип, мытый или не мытый. Цвет в основном белый, дополненный синим и зеленым. Технические характеристики подразделяются на 30 * 30 см-4 / 6/8/12, 45 * 45-4 / 6/8/12, 50 * 50-4 / 6/8/12, 30 * 40/40 * 45 и т. Д. с поясом или без; с или без света, могут быть сшиты на основе различных требований

 

Упаковка: Каждые 1-5 штук упаковываются в медицинскую крепированную бумагу или медицинскую голубую пленку, а затем упаковываются в медицинские бумажно-пластиковые / бумажные бумажные пакеты или медицинскую блистерную упаковку с 5-слойными двойными гофрированными коробками из крафт-бумаги.

 

Сфера применения: используется для одноразового использования медицинскими учреждениями для хирургии или защиты.

 

 

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
MICHELL TAO Ms. MICHELL TAO
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Shaoxing Gangfeng Hospital Products Co.,Ltd.

Shaoxing Gangfeng Hospital Products Co.,Ltd.

michelle@gangfeng.cc

86-575-88085388

Shaoxing Gangfeng Hospital Products Co.,Ltd.
HomeProductsSterile Medical Abdominal PadSterile Lap Sponges

Sterile Lap Sponges (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Sterile Lap Sponges, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Lap Pad Sponge, Cotton Lap Sponge suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sterile Lap Sponges R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Sterile Cotton Lap Sponges
Lap sponge are offered to O R team for absorbing blood and exudates or for cleaning wound It can prevent the wound from being effect The sterile has two types Steam ane Our laparotomy sponges are sewn and cross stitched The producing process is in...
Sterile Lap Sponges for Surgery Room Use
Structure and composition It is made of 100 cotton gauze cotton tape X ray or X ray film by degreasing bleaching drying processing cutting folding and sewing Product performance White soft non toxic odorless non fluorescent no oil spots no whiskers...
Non sterile Lap Sponges 100% Cotton BP Quality
Sterile medical lap sponges is used for one time use by medical institutions for surgery or protection Sterile medical lap sponges is made of 100 cotton gauze cotton tape X ray or X ray film by degreasing bleaching drying processing cutting folding...
Surgical Lap Sponges BP Quality
Lap Sponge Abdominal Pads non sterile 100 cotton Mainly for hospital use Regular size cm 22 5 x 22 5 30 x 30 45 x 45 etc Regular layer 2 4 8 16ply etc Mesh 20 x 12 19 x 15 26 x 18 30 x 20 43 x 27 etc With or without X ray thread or tape With or...
Abdominal Swabs 100% Cotton Sterile or Non Sterile
Abdominal Swabs 100 Cotton Sterile or Non Sterile is white soft non toxic odorless non fluorescent no oil spots no whiskers no hair corners no wrinkles or debris adhesion and has good water absorption performance Specifications are divided into 30...
100% Cotton Lap Sponges Abdominal Swabs
Lap Sponges Abdominal Swabs sterile or non sterile 100 cotton X ray detectable pre washed for surgery room use Each 1 5 pieces are packaged with medical crepe paper or medical blue film and then packed into medical paper plastic paper paper bags or...
Surgical Sterile Gauze Abdominal Swabs/Lap Sponges
Surgical sterile gauze abdominal swabs is made of 100 cotton gauze cotton tape X ray or X ray film by degreasing bleaching drying processing cutting folding and sewing Sterile type washed or not washed The color is mainly white supplemented by blue...
Lap Sponges/Abdominal Swabs 100% Cotton Sterilized By EO
100 cotton Regular size 22 5 x 22 5cm 30 x 30cm 40 x 40cm 45 x 45cm etc Regular layer 4ply 6ply 8ply 12ply 16ply etc Regular yarn count 40 s 32 s Regular mesh 20 x 12 19 x 15 26 x 18 30 x 20 etc With or without X ray detectable Pre washed or non...
Sterile Surgical Lap Sponges BP Quality
Sterile Lap Sponges Abdominal Pads made of 100 cotton gauze mainly for surgeon room use Regular size cm 22 5 x 22 5 30 x 30 45 x 45 etc Regular layer 2 3 4 8 16ply etc Mesh 20 x 12 19 x 15 26 x 18 30 x 20 43 x 27 etc With or without X ray thread or...
Abdominal Gauze Swabs Lap Spongessterile or Non Sterile
Made of 100 cotton Used in operation room With or without X ray thread tape blue or black With or without cotton tape or loop white or blue Pre wash or non Number of ply 2 4 6 8 12 16 etc Size 22 5 x 22 5cm 30 x 30cm 45 x 45 Mesh 20 x 12 19 x 15 26...

China Sterile Lap Sponges Suppliers

Sterile medical Lap Sponges

Structure and composition: It is made of 100% Cotton Gauze, cotton tape, X-ray or X-ray film by degreasing, bleaching, drying, processing, cutting, folding and sewing.

Product performance: White, soft, non-toxic, odorless, non-fluorescent, no oil spots, no whiskers, no hair corners, no wrinkles or debris adhesion, and has good water absorption performance.

Model specifications: Sterile type, washed or not washed. The color is mainly white, supplemented by blue and green. Specifications are divided into 30 * 30CM-4 / 6/8/12, 45 * 45-4 / 6/8/12, 50 * 50-4 / 6/8/12, 30 * 40/40 * 45, etc., with or without belt; with or without light, can be sewn based on different requirements

Packing: Each 1-5 pieces are packaged with medical crepe paper or medical blue film, and then packed into medical paper-plastic / paper paper bags or medical blister packaging, with 5-layer double corrugated kraft paper boxes.

Scope of application: It is used for one-time use by medical institutions for surgery or protection.

New Products

Related Products List